Skip Over Navigation

Shop Online



Free Quote
Do It Yourself
Contractor
Catalogue

Contact Woodland Lumber

53314 Range Road 75A
Evansburg, AB T0E 0T0

Phone: 780-727-2964
Toll Free: 1-800-718-2693
Fax: 780-727-2220

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8 am - 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am - 5 pm

Nov.13th is the last Sunday we will be open until the Spring of 2017

Closed Holiday Mondays

Staff Directory:

Manager, James Beniuk
james@woodlandlumber.com

Purchaser/Manager, Dwayne Reece
dwayne@woodlandlumber.com

Purchaser, Marlene Paxton
marlene@woodlandlumber.com

Sales, Caroline Linder
carolyn@woodlandlumber.com

Sales & Quotes, Katie Lamprecht
katie@woodlandlumber.com

Sales & Quotes, Dan Lachapelle
dan@woodlandlumber.com

Sales & Quotes, Katelynn Johnsen
Katelynn@woodlandlumber.com 



Your trusted building & hardware partner

All trademarks, service marks, logos, graphics, product names and company names are the property of their respective owners.